Contact Us

New membership enquiries:

Barbara Jones
e-mail :
or phone 01200423064

Club Chairman:
Rose Procter
or phone 07780 661335

Head Coach:
Dean Sumner

The Clitheroe Dolphins Committe:

Rose Procter: Chair (e-mail to )
Tracy Stanley: Secretary (e-mail to )
Barbara Jones: Treasurer and Database Manager
Martin Highton: Vice Chair & ASA Registrations,Staffing CRB
Paul Kenny: Team Manager
David Procter: Competitions Secretary
Kate Wright: Welfare Officer
Rob White: Swim 21
Michael Jones
Russell Coy
Hilary Stansfield: Club Shop
Elizabeth Watt: Merchandise and ASA Awards

We send out regular e-mail newsletters. If you would like to receive them then please fill in the form below. The name should refer to the swimmer. If you have more than 1 swimmer then please just use one of the names - you cannot subscribe the same e-mail address more than once.

join our mailing list
* indicates required